link to AFSC home page
Mobile users can use the Site Map to access the principal pages

link to AFSC home page link to NMFS home page link to NOAA home page
Name
Title
Telephone
Email
Directorate
 John Bengtson, Dr.Director(206)-526-4045John.Bengtson@noaa.gov

Operations Management
 Robyn Angliss, Dr.Deputy Director(206)-526-4032Robyn.Angliss@noaa.gov
 Eric BoernerIT Specialist(206)-526-4024Eric.Boerner@noaa.gov
 Robert CarusoScience Technician(206)-526-4011Robert.Caruso@noaa.gov
 Mary FooteManagement Analyst(206)-526-4042Mary.Foote@noaa.gov
 Van Helker, LTJGNOAA Corp(206)-526-4297Van.Helker@noaa.gov
 Ben HouComputer Specialist(206)-526-6466Ben.Hou@noaa.gov
 Sonja KromannLibrarian(206)-526-4013Sonja.Kromann@noaa.gov
 Monte PascualComputer Specialist(206)-526-4493Monte.Pascual@noaa.gov
 Stefan BallFinancial Specialist(206)-526-4014Stefan.Ball@noaa.gov
 Katie JaskiernyOffice Assistant(206)-526-4045Katie.Jaskierny@noaa.gov
 Billie McCorkleOffice Assistant(206)-526-4049Billie.McCorkle@noaa.gov

Alaska Ecosystems Program
 Tom Gelatt, Dr.Program Leader(206)-526-4040Tom.Gelatt@noaa.gov
 Jason Baker, Dr.Research Biologist(206)-526-4328Jason.Baker@noaa.gov
 Kathryn ChumbleyResearch Biologist(206)-526-6490Kathryn.Chumbley@noaa.gov
 Brian Fadely, Dr.Research Biologist(206)-526-6173Brian.Fadely@noaa.gov
 Lowell FritzResearch Biologist(206)-526-4246Lowell.Fritz@noaa.gov
 Devin Johnson, Dr.Statistician(206)-526-6867Devin.Johnson@noaa.gov
 Carey Kuhn, Dr.Research Biologist(206)-526-6868Carey.Kuhn@noaa.gov
 Michelle Lander, Dr.Research Biologist(206)-526-4012Michelle.Lander@noaa.gov
 Rolf Ream, Dr.Research Biologist(206)-526-4328Rolf.Ream@noaa.gov
 Elizabeth SinclairResearch Biologist(509)-997-0274Beth.Sinclair@noaa.gov
 Jeremy Sterling, Dr.Research Biologist(206)-526-4033Jeremy.Sterling@noaa.gov
 Ward Testa, Dr.Research Biologist(907)-786-3831Ward.Testa@noaa.gov
 Jim ThomasonResearch Biologist(206)-526-6316Jim.Thomason@noaa.gov
 Rod TowellStatistician(206)-526-4313Rod.Towell@noaa.gov
 Tonya ZeppelinResearch Biologist(206)-526-4036Tonya.Zeppelin@noaa.gov
 Vladimir Burkanov, Dr.Contractor(206)-526-4298Vladimir.Burkanov@noaa.gov
 Joshua CutlerContractor(206)-526-6681Joshua.Cutler@noaa.gov
 Katie LuxaContractor(206)-526-6681Katie.Luxa@noaa.gov
 Katie SweeneyResearch Biologist(206)-526-4507katie.sweeney@noaa.gov

Polar Ecosystems Program
 Peter Boveng, Dr.Program Leader(206)-526-4244Peter.Boveng@noaa.gov
 Michael Cameron, Dr.Research Biologist(206)-526-6396Michael.Cameron@noaa.gov
 Paul Conn, Dr.Statistician(206)-526-4235Paul.Conn@noaa.gov
 Shawn DahleResearch Biologist(206)-526-4035Shawn.Dahle@noaa.gov
 John JansenResearch Biologist(206)-526-4027John.Jansen@noaa.gov
 Josh London, Dr.Research Biologist(206)-526-4296Josh.London@noaa.gov
 Brett McClintock, Dr.Statistician(206)-526-4152Brett.McClintock@noaa.gov
 Erin MorelandResearch Biologist(206)-526-6680Erin.Moreland@noaa.gov
 Jay Verhoef, Dr.Statistician(907)-456-1995Jay.Verhoef@noaa.gov
 Dave WithrowResearch Biologist(206)-526-4019Dave.Withrow@noaa.gov
 Heather ZielResearch Biologist(206)-526-6680Heather.Ziel@noaa.gov
 Gavin BradyContractor(206)-526-4041Gavin.Brady@noaa.gov
 Erin RichmondContractor(206)-526-4370Erin.Richmond@noaa.gov
 Kym YanoContractor(206)-526-4370Kym.Yano@noaa.gov

Cetacean Assessment and Ecology Program
 Phillip Clapham, Dr.Program Leader(206)-526-4037Phillip.Clapham@noaa.gov
 Catherine Berchok, Dr.Research Biologist(206)-526-6331Catherine.Berchok@noaa.gov
 Jessica CranceResearch Biologist(206)-526-4063Jessica.Crance@noaa.gov
 Marilyn Dahlheim, Dr.Research Biologist(206)-526-4020Marilyn.Dahlheim@noaa.gov
 Megan Ferguson, Dr.Research Biologist(206)-526-6274Megan.Ferguson@noaa.gov
 Nancy Friday, Dr.Research Biologist(206)-526-6266Nancy.Friday@noaa.gov
 Rod Hobbs, Dr.Research Analyst(206)-526-6278Rod.Hobbs@noaa.gov
 Julie MocklinResearch Biologist(206)-526-4018 Julie.Mocklin@noaa.gov
 Marcia MutoResearch Biologist(206)-526-4026Marcia.Muto@noaa.gov
 Brenda RoneResearch Biologist(206)-526-6332Brenda.Rone@noaa.gov
 Kim SheldenResearch Biologist(206)-526-6275Kim.Shelden@noaa.gov
 Paul Wade, Dr.Research Biologist(206)-526-4021Paul.Wade@noaa.gov
 Janice WaiteResearch Biologist(206)-526-6554Janice.Waite@noaa.gov
 Charlotte Boyd, Dr.Research Biologist(206)-526-4046charlotte.boyd@noaa.gov
 Amelia BrowerContractor(206)-526-4065Amelia.Brower@noaa.gov
 Stephanie GrassiaContractor(206)-526-4539Stephanie.Grassia@noaa.gov
 Amy Kennedy, Dr.Contractor(206)-526-4141Amy.Kennedy@noaa.gov
 Kim Parsons, Dr.Contractor(206)-526-4041Kim.Parsons@noaa.gov
 Christy SimsContractor(206)-526-4101Christy.Sims@noaa.gov
 Linda Vate BrattstromContractor(206)-526-4056Linda.VateBrattstrom@noaa.gov
 Amy WilloughbyContractor(206)-526-4029Amy.Willoughby@noaa.gov
 Dana WrightContractor(206)-526-4023Dana.Wright@noaa.gov
 Alex Zerbini, Dr.Contractor(206)-526-4511Alex.Zerbini@noaa.gov
 Manolo Castellote, Dr.Affiliate Scientist(206)-526-6866Manuel.Castellote@noaa.gov
 Yulia Ivashchenko, Dr.Affiliate Scientist(206)-526-4037Yulia.Ivashchenko@noaa.gov

California Current Ecosystems Program
 Robert DeLong, Dr.Program Leader(206)-526-4038Robert.Delong@noaa.gov
 Pat GearinResearch Biologist(206)-526-4034Pat.Gearin@noaa.gov
 Jeff HarrisResearch Biologist(206)-526-4015Jeff.Harris@noaa.gov
 Harriet HuberResearch Biologist(206)-526-6433Harriet.Huber@noaa.gov
 Jeff Laake, Dr.Statistician(858)-334-2864Jeff.Laake@noaa.gov
 Sharon Melin, Dr.Research Biologist(206)-526-4028Sharon.Melin@noaa.gov
 Tony Orr, Dr.Research Biologist(206)-526-4512Tony.Orr@noaa.gov

            | Home | Site Map | Contact Us | Webmaster | Privacy | Disclaimer | Accessibility | Print |           doc logo