link to AFSC home page
Mobile users can use the Site Map to access the principal pages

link to AFSC home page link to NMFS home page link to NOAA home page

Resource Ecology and Fisheries Management Division Personnel

 

Name
Title
Telephone
Email
       
REFM Director Office
Felthoven, Ron Division Director (206) 526-4114 ron.felthoven@noaa.gov
Ito, Dan Deputy Director (206) 526-4232 dan.ito@noaa.gov
Blaisdell, Mark (206) 526-4204 mark.blaisdell@noaa.gov
Goiney, Bernie (206) 526-4214 bernie.goiney@noaa.gov
Wennberg, Sherrie (206) 526-6454 sherrie.wennberg@noaa.gov
       
Age & Growth Program
Helser, Thomas Program Manager (206) 526-4200 thomas.helser@noaa.gov
Anderl, Delsa (206) 526-4218 delsa.anderl@noaa.gov
Benson, Irina (206) 526-4669 irina.benson@noaa.gov
Brogan, John (206) 526-4219 john.brogan@noaa.gov
Gburski, Chris (206) 526-4268 christopher.gburski@noaa.gov
Goetz, Betty (206) 526-4217 betty.goetz@noaa.gov
Hutchinson, Charles (206) 526-6302 charles.hutchinson@noaa.gov
Kastelle, Craig (206) 526-4266 craig.kastelle@noaa.gov
Matta, Beth (206) 526-4684 beth.matta@noaa.gov
Neidetcher, Sandi (206) 526-4521 sandi.neidetcher@noaa.gov
Pearce, Julie (206) 526-6547 julie.pearce@noaa.gov
Piston, Charlie (206) 526-6524 charlie.piston@noaa.gov
Short, Jon (206) 526-4685 jon.short@noaa.gov
Tenbrink, Todd (206) 526-4697 todd.tenbring@noaa.gov
Williams, Kali (206) 526-4701 kali.williams@noaa.gov
Arrington, Morgan Contractor (206) 526-4569 morgan.arrington@noaa.gov
Harris, Jeremy Contractor (206) 526-4267 jeremy.harris@noaa.gov
       
Economic and Social Sciences Research Program
Kasperski, Steve Program Manager (206) 526-4727 stephen.kasperski@noaa.gov
Dalton, Micheal (206) 526-6551 michael.dalton@noaa.gov
Fissel, Ben (206) 526-4226 ben.fissel@noaa.gov
Garber-Yonts, Brian (206) 526-6301 brian.garber-yonts@noaa.gov
Haynie, Alan (206) 526-4253 alan.haynie@noaa.gov
Lew, Dan (530) 554-1842 dan.lew@noaa.govnoaa.gov
Seung, Chang (206) 526-4250 chang.seung@noaa.gov
Wise, Sarah (206) 526-4172 sarah.wise@noaa.gov
Chen, Allen Contractor (206) 526-6104 allen.chen@noaa.gov
Faig, Amanda Contractor (206) 526-4281 amanda.faig@noaa.gov
Henry, Anna Contractor (206) 526-4109 anna.henry@noaa.gov
Lee, Jean Contractor (206) 526-4252 jean.lee@noaa.gov
Santos, Anna Contractor (206) 526-4221 anna.santos@noaa.gov
Sparks, Kim Contractor (206) 526-4057 kim.sparks@noaa.gov
Szymkowiak, Marysia Contractor (907) 500-5262 marysia.szymkowiak@noaa.gov
       
Resource Ecology and Ecosystem Modeling Program
Aydin, Kerim Program Manager (206) 526-4225 kerim.aydin@noaa.gov
Buckley, Troy (206) 526-4349 troy.buckley@noaa.gov
Fitzgerald, Shannon (206) 526-4553 shannon.fitzgerald@noaa.gov
Holsman, Kirstin (206) 526-4691 kirstin.holsman@noaa.gov
Lang, Geoff (206) 526-4196 geoff.lang@noaa.gov
Yang, Mei-Sun (206) 526-4222 mei-sun.yang@noaa.gov
Zador, Stephani (206) 526-4693 stephani.zador@noaa.gov
Hibpshman, Richard Contractor (206) 526-4238 richard.hibpshman@noaa.gov
Kearney, Kelly Contractor (206) 526-4617 kelly.kearney@noaa.gov
Ortiz, Ivonne Contractor (206) 526-4692 ivonne.ortiz@noaa.gov
Reum, Jon Contractor (206) 526-4686 jonathan.reum@noaa.gov
Robinson, Caroline Contractor (206) 526-4238 caroline.robinson@noaa.gov
Rohan, Sean Contractor (206) 526-4238 sean.rohan@noaa.gov
Sawyer, Kim Contractor (206) 526-4238 kim.sawyer@noaa.gov
Whitehouse, Andy Contractor (206) 526-4312 andy.whitehouse@noaa.gov
       
Status of Stocks and Multispecies Assessment Program
Hollowed, Anne Program Manager (206) 526-4223 anne.hollowed@noaa.gov
Barbeaux, Steve (206) 526-4211 steve.barbeaux@noaa.gov
Bryan, Meaghan (206) 526-4694 meaghan.bryan@noaa.gov
Conners, Liz (206) 526-4465 liz.conners@noaa.gov
Dorn, Martin (206) 526-6548 martin.dorn@noaa.gov
Ianelli, Jim (206) 526-6510 jim.ianelli@noaa.gov
Lowe, Sandra Supervisor (206) 526-4230 sandra.lowe@noaa.gov
McGillard, Carey (206) 526-4696 carey.mcgilliard@noaa.gov
Ormseth, Olav (206) 526-4242 olav.ormseth@noaa.gov
Spencer, Paul (206) 526-4248 paul.spencer@noaa.gov
Spies, Ingrid (206) 526-4786 ingrid.spies@noaa.gov
Stockhausen, William (206) 526-4241 william.stockhausen@noaa.gov
Thompson, Grant (541) 737-9318 grant.thompson@noaa.gov
Turnock, Jack (206) 526-6549 jack.turnock@noaa.gov
Wilderbuer, Tom (206) 526-4224 tom.wilderbuer@noaa.gov
Lambert, Gwladys Contractor (206) 526-64613 gwladys.lambert@noaa.gov
Li, Lingbo Contractor (206) 526-6683 lingbo.li@noaa.gov

 

Updated June 20, 2017

 

 

Back to REFM Home Page


            | Home | Site Map | Contact Us | FOIA | Privacy | Disclaimer | USA.gov | Accessibility | Print |           doc logo