link to AFSC home page
Mobile users can use the Site Map to access the principal pages

link to AFSC home page link to NMFS home page link to NOAA home page

Fisheries Monitoring and Analysis Division Personnel


 
Name
Title
Telephone
Email

Directorate
  Chris Rilling Director (206)-526-4194 Chris.Rilling@noaa.gov
  Lisa Thompson Deputy Director (206)-526-4229 Lisa.Thompson@noaa.gov
 
Operations Management
  Mona Ash   (206)-526-4187 Mona.M.Ash@noaa.gov
  Michelle Ruge   (206)-526-4199 Michelle.Ruge@noaa.gov
  Gwynne Schnaittacher   (206)-526-4674 Gwynne.Schnaittacher@noaa.gov
 
Fisheries Analysis
  Jennifer Cahalan   (206)-526-4185 Jennifer.Cahalan@noaa.gov
  Craig Faunce   (206)-526-4188 Craig.Faunce@noaa.gov
  Braden Moore   (206)-526-4202 Braden.J.Moore@noaa.gov
  Suzanne Romain   (206)-526-4256 Suzanne.Romain@noaa.gov
  Farron Wallace   (206)-526-4295 Farron.Wallace@noaa.gov
 
Information and Monitoring Technologies Program
  Julie Blair Program Manager (206)-526-4053 Julie.Blair@noaa.gov
  Glenn Campbell   (206)-526-4240 Glenn.Campbell@noaa.gov
  Andy Kingham   (206)-526-4212 Andy.Kingham@noaa.gov
  Mike Moon   (206)-526-6529 Michael.A.Moon@noaa.gov
  Ren Narita   (206)-526-6697 Ren.Narita@noaa.gov
  Paul Packer   (206)-526-4730 Paul.Packer@noaa.gov
  Martin Park   (206)-526-4415 Martin.Park@noaa.gov
  Jason Sagmiller   (206)-526-4362 Jason.Sagmiller@noaa.gov
  Gary Zhou   (206)-526-4652 Gary.Zhou@noaa.gov
 
Observer Services Training Program
  Brian Mason Program Manager (206)-526-4227 Brian.Mason@noaa.gov
  Jeff Cox   (206)-526-4366 Jeff.Cox@noaa.gov
  Dan Decker   (206)-526-4198 Dan.Decker@noaa.gov
  Matt Kemp   (206)-526-4709 Matthew.Kemp@noaa.gov
  Paul McCluskey   (206)-526-4182 Paul.McCluskey@noaa.gov
  Adriana Myers   (206)-526-6004 Adriana.Myers@noaa.gov
  Amie Olson   (206)-526-4464 Amie.Olson@noaa.gov
  Greg Stephens   (206)-526-4210 Gregory.Stephens@noaa.gov
  Duane Stevenson   (206)-526-4468 Duane.Stevenson@noaa.gov
  Nick Thom   (206)-526-4699 Nicholas.Thom@noaa.gov
 
Observer Services Debriefing Program
  Marlon Concepcion Program Manager (206)-526-4007 Marlon.Concepcion@noaa.gov
  Christopher Anderson   (206)-526-4193 Christopher.Anderson@noaa.gov
  Tyler Bafus   (206)-526-4520 Tyler.Bafus@noaa.gov
  Eduardo Devesa-Laux   (206)-526-4515 Eduardo.DevesaLaux@noaa.gov
  Roy Morse   (206)-526-4726 Roy.Morse@noaa.gov
  Kristen Potwora   (206)-526-2005 Kristen.Potwora@noaa.gov
  Raul Ramirez   (206)-526-4078 Raul.Ramirez@noaa.gov
  Melanie Rickett   (206)-526-4070 Melanie.Rickett@noaa.gov
  Nathan Rowsell   (206)-526-4463 Nathan.Rowsell@noaa.gov
  Joshua Rudolph   (206)-526-4518 Joshua.Rudolph@noaa.gov
  Kayla Ualesi   (206)-526-4205 Kayla.Ualesi@noaa.gov
 
Observer Services Field Offices
  Program Manager
  Rochelle Barainca   (907) 271-1314 Rochelle.Barainca@noaa.gov
  James Campbell   (907)-271-1691 James.Campbell@noaa.gov
  Theresa Dotomain   (907)-271-1697 Theresa.Dotomain@noaa.gov
  Sarah Neumeyer   (907)-481-1770 Sarah.Neumeyer@noaa.gov
  Alex Perry   (907)-481-1772 Alex.Perry@noaa.gov
  Thomas Piecuch   (907)-581-2060 Thomas.Piecuch@noaa.gov
  Pearl Rojas   (206)-526-4195 Pearl.Rojas@noaa.gov
  Mike Vechter   (907)-271-1696 Mike.Vechter@noaa.gov

<Back to the FMA Home Page


            | Home | Site Map | Contact Us | Webmaster | Privacy | Disclaimer | Accessibility | Print |           doc logo