link to AFSC home page
Mobile users can use the Site Map to access the principal pages

link to AFSC home page link to NMFS home page link to NOAA home page

Auke Bay Laboratories Personnel

 
Name
Title
Telephone
Email

Director
  Phil Mundy Director (907) 789-6000 Phil.Mundy@noaa.gov
Operations Management (OM)
  Peter Hagen Deputy Director (907) 789-6029 Peter.Hagen@noaa.gov
  Florence Johnson   (907) 789-6030 Florence.Johnson@noaa.gov
  Suzanne Johnston   (907) 789-6061 Suzanne.Johnston@noaa.gov
  Heather Mahle   (907) 789-6021 Heather.Mahle@noaa.gov
  Crissy Williams I.T. Specialist (907) 789-6032 crystal.williams@noaa.gov
  Stephanie Whiteley   (907) 789-6416 Stephanie.Whiteley@noaa.gov
Facilities
  John Cooper Program Manager (907) 789-6632 John.Cooper@noaa.gov
  Tommy Abbas   (907) 723-4457 Tommy.Abbas@noaa.gov
  Mike Anderson   (907) 789-6044 Mike.D.Anderson@noaa.gov
  Gordon Garcia   (907) 789-6053 Gordon.Garcia@noaa.gov
  Mark Hoover   (907) 209-6372 Mark.Hoover@noaa.gov
  Dodie Leopold   (907) 789-6005 Dodie.Leopold@noaa.gov
  Brad Weinlaeder   (907) 789-6601 Brad.Weinlaeder@noaa.gov
Ecosystem Monitoring and Assessment (EMA)
  Ed Farley Program Manager (907) 789-6085 Ed.Farley@noaa.gov
  Alex Andrews   (907) 789-6655 Alex.Andrews@noaa.gov
  Kristin Cieciel   (907) 789-6089 Kristin.Cieciel@noaa.gov
  Lisa Eisner   (206) 526-4060 Lisa.Eisner@noaa.gov
  Jeanette Gann   (907) 789-6445 Jeanette.Gann@noaa.gov
  Jamal Moss   (907) 789-6609 Jamal.Moss@noaa.gov
  Bonita Nelson   (907) 789-6071 Bonita.Nelson@noaa.gov
  Elizabeth Siddon   (907) 789-6055 Elizabeth.Siddon@noaa.gov
  Wess Strasburger   (907) 789-6009 Wes.Strasburger@noaa.gov
  Ellen Yasumiishi   (907) 789-6604 Ellen.Yasumiishi@noaa.gov
Salmon Ocean Ecology and Bycatch Assessment (SOEBA)
  Andrew Gray Sub-Program Manager (907) 789-6047 Andrew.Gray@noaa.gov
  John Eiler   (907) 789-6033 John.Eiler@noaa.gov
  John Joyce   (907) 789-6618 John.Joyce@noaa.gov
  Jim Murphy   (907) 789-6651 Jim.Murphy@noaa.gov
  Scott Vulstek   (907) 789-6096 Scott.Vulstek@noaa.gov
  Jordan Watson   (907) 789-6411 Jordan.Watson@noaa.gov
Genetics
  Jeff Guyon Program Manager (907) 789-6079 Jeff.Guyon@noaa.gov
  Chuck Guthrie   (907) 789-6093 Chuck.Guthrie@noaa.gov
  Chris Kondzela   (907) 789-6084 Chris.Kondzela@noaa.gov
  Hanhvan Nguyen   (907) 789-6012 Hanhvan.Nguyen@noaa.gov
  Jackie Whittle   (907) 789-6082 Jackie.Whittle@noaa.gov
  Sharon Wildes   (907) 789-6081 Sharon.Wildes@noaa.gov
Marine Ecology & Stock Assessment (MESA)
  Jon Heifetz Program Manager (907) 789-6054 Jon.Heifetz@noaa.gov
  Dave Csepp   (907) 789-6075 Dave.Csepp@noaa.gov
  Katy Echave   (907) 789-6006 Katy.Echave@noaa.gov
  Kari Fenske   (907) 789-6653 Kari.Fenske@noaa.gov
  Dana Hanselman   (907) 789-6626 Dana.Hanselman@noaa.gov
  Pete Hulson   (907) 789-6060 Pete.Hulson@noaa.gov
  Chris Lunsford   (907) 789-6008 Chris.Lunsford@noaa.gov
  Pat Malecha   (907) 789-6415 Pat.Malecha@noaa.gov
  Cara Rodgveller   (907) 789-6052 Cara.Rodgveller@noaa.gov
  Tom Rutecki   (907) 789-6051 Tom.Rutecki@noaa.gov
  Kalei Shotwell   (907) 789-6056 Kalei.Shotwell@noaa.gov
  Bob Stone   (907) 789-6031 Bob.Stone@noaa.gov
  Cindy Tribuzio   (907) 789-6415 Cindy.Tribuzio@noaa.gov
Recruitment, Energetics, & Coastal Assessment (RECA)
  Ron Heintz Program Manager (907) 789-6058 Ron.Heintz@noaa.gov
  Robert Bradshaw   (907) 789-6091 Robert.Bradshaw@noaa.gov
  Corey Fugate   (907) 789-6041 Corey.Fugate@noaa.gov
  Emily Fergusson   (907) 789-6613 Emily.Fergusson@noaa.gov
  Larry Holland   (907) 789-6083 Larry.Holland@noaa.gov
  Mandy Lindeberg   (907) 789-6616 Mandy.Lindeberg@noaa.gov
  Jacek Maselko   (907) 789-6067 Jacek.Maselko@noaa.gov
  Michele Masuda   (907) 789-6087 Michele.Masuda@noaa.gov
  Katharine Miller   (907) 789-6410 Katharine.Miller@noaa.gov
  John Moran   (907) 789-6014 John.Moran@noaa.gov
  Matt Rogers   (907) 789-6016 Matthew.Rogers@noaa.gov
  Fletcher Sewall   (907) 789-6024 Fletcher.Sewall@noaa.gov
  JJ Vollenweider   (907) 789-6612 Johanna.Vollenweider@noaa.gov

            | Home | Site Map | Contact Us | Webmaster | Privacy | Disclaimer | Accessibility | Print |           doc logo