link to AFSC home page
Mobile users can use the Site Map to access the principal pages

link to AFSC home page link to NMFS home page link to NOAA home page

EMA Personnel

ABL Home
Ecosystem Monitoring & Assessment:
BASIS
Gulf of Alaska Ecosystem Assessment
Chukchi Sea Ecosystem Assessment
Salmon Ocean Ecology & Bycatch Analysis
Autonomous Underwater Vehicles
Oceanography
Program Activities:
History
Personnel
Publications
Posters
Data Sets

Auke Bay Laboratories
Alaska Fisheries Science Center, NOAA Fisheries
Ted Stevens Marine Research Institute
17109 Pt Lena Loop Rd
Juneau AK 99801

EMA Program Manager
Farley, Ed
(907) 789-6085
Ed.Farley@noaa.gov


MSI Staff

Andrews, Alex
(907) 789-6655
Alex.Andrews@noaa.gov

Cieciel, Kris.
(907) 789-6089
Kristin.Cieciel@noaa.gov

 

Eiler, John
(907) 723-6033
John.Eiler@noaa.gov

Eisner, Lisa
(907) 789-6602
Lisa.Eisner@noaa.gov

 

Fournier, Wyatt
(907) 789-6026
Wyatt.Fournier@noaa.gov

Gann, Jeanette
(907) 789-6445
Jeanette.Gann@noaa.gov

 

Martinson, Ellen
(907) 789-6604
ellen.martinson@noaa.gov

Moss, Jamal
(907) 789-6609
jamal.moss@noaa.gov

 

Murphy, Jim
(907) 789-6651
Jim.Murphy@noaa.gov

Orsi, Joe
(907) 789-6034
joe.orsi@noaa.gov


            | Home | Site Map | Contact Us | Webmaster | Privacy | Disclaimer | Accessibility | Print |           doc logo